Announcing the 2016 Judging Panel

We’re pleased to announced that the 2016 Digital Masters Awards will be taking place on Tuesday 21st June, during London Technology Week.

Now in their third year, the Awards recognise and celebrate the talented individuals driving innovation and growth in digital companies across Europe.

Winners in the twelve categories will be determined by an extraordinary panel of judges. Chaired again by Robin Klein of LocalGlobe, they include:

Harry Briggs, BGF Ventures
Mike Chalfen, Mosaic Ventures
Tanya Cordrey, NED, Schibsted Media Group
Sherry Coutu CBE, Chairman, Founders4Schools, and NED, Zoopla Property Group
Frederic Court, Felix Capital
Sonali De Rycker, Accel Partners
Manu Gupta, Lakestar
Davor Hebel, Eight Roads Ventures
Ben Holmes, Index Ventures
Michiel Kotting, Northzone
Henrik Persson, Lakestar
Erin Platts, Silicon Valley Bank
Peter Read, Vitruvian
Daniel Waterhouse, Balderton

The invitation-only event will gather c.800 of Europe’s most senior digital executives, entrepreneurs and investors for a magical evening of networking and celebration.

See you there!