The Categories:

Excellence in Finance
Excellence in General Management
Excellence in Technology
Excellence in Product
Excellence in Marketing
Excellence in Commercial Management
Excellence in People & Talent
Excellence in Business Intelligence & Data
Excellence in Multichannel Retail
Excellence in Digital Transformation
CEO of the Year
Women in Digital

Selecting the Digital Masters: 

The Digital Masters Awards are subject to a three-part selection process.

1. Through extensive canvassing of market opinion, across functions, seniority, sector and location, a longlist is compiled in each of the categories.

2. The Judging Panel select, from the nominees, a shortlist of individuals in each of the twelve categories who have performed outstandingly well in their respective fields during the previous 12 months.

3. Each of the shortlisted candidates are further scrutinised by the judges during an afternoon of deliberation and discussion to determine the top three, including a winner, in each category.

Key timings:

The 2017 Digital Masters Awards will take place on Thursday 25th May. Attendance is by invitation only. You can see who attended in 2016 here.

A limited number of sponsorship opportunities are available – to find out more please contact